The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Tuesday announced the names of the 12 host nations for eight of its upcoming tournaments.

India is set to co-host the 2026 T20 World Cup with Sri Lanka and 2031 ODI World Cup with Bangladesh. It will also host the 2029 Champions Trophy.

Meanwhile, Pakistan has been awarded the hosting rights of the 2025 Champions Trophy.


2024 T20 World Cup: USA, West Indies

2025 Champions Trophy: Pakistan

2026 T20 World Cup: India, Sri Lanka

2027 ODI World Cup: South Africa, Zimbabwe, Namibia

2028 T20 World Cup: Australia, NZ

2029 Champions Trophy: India

2030 T20 World Cup: England, Ireland, Scotland

2031 ODI World Cup: India, Bangladesh

More to follow…

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *