Google is finally getting back in the flagship game with the launch of Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Pro smartphones. The unveiling is scheduled to take place today, at 5 PM GMT (1 PM EDT/7 PM CEST/22:30 IST). The event will be live-streamed on YouTube and we’ve embeded the video below so you can follow it live.

Both the Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Pro devices will have a flagship chipset, unlike their predecessors. The platform will be called Tensor and is said to be co-developed with Samsung and based on the unreleased Exynos 9855 5nm chip.

If you are early you can head this way to get a reminder of what else we expect to see at the event.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *